مروحة تهوية الأنفاق

مضاد للانفجار

الموديل: MTX-TDF

تقوم شركة Boxing Motexo Industries Co.، Ltd. بتصنيع سلسلة TDF من مروحة محورية من نوع الضغط الجوي المضاد للدوران في ملخص هيكل مروحة المروحة الدوارة المحلية الحالية والأداء الفني استنادًا إلى تطوير وإنتاج جيل جديد من الطاقة الجديدة المستخدمة على نطاق واسع إنقاذ المشجعين المحليين. المنتج له هيكل معقول ، مواصفات كاملة ، كفاءة عالية ، تأثير توفير الطاقة واضح ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، مسافة الهواء ، وميزات أخرى.

وفقًا لمتطلبات مقاومة التهوية المختلفة ، يمكنك استخدام الآلة التي يمكن تصنيفها ، وبالتالي تقليل استهلاك طاقة التهوية والحفاظ على الطاقة لا يمكن لطول الطريق في حدود 2000 متر تحريك مصدر الهواء القياسي للمروحة ، مما يقلل من كثافة العمالة للعمال ، ويوفر وقت التهوية ، ومنجم الفحم هو معدات التهوية المحلية المثالية

في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في صناعة المعادن ، والمعادن غير الحديدية ، والذهب ، والكيماويات ، وبناء السفن ، وصناعة السيراميك وغيرها من التهوية عالية الضغط. يتميز هيكلها بمقاومة انفجار الألغام ، على الدوران ، كاتم الصوت ، التدفق المحوري.

يمكن استخدام هذا المنتج بشكل مسطح على أرضية الطريق أو على جدار الطريق.

عرض المزيد من التفاصيل عن هذه السلسلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث كتالوج

1/2
boxing motexo industries co.,ltd sgs cer

Copyright © 2018 Motexo Industries. All rights reserved.

  • Twitter Social Icon

Tunnel Ventilation Fan

Anti-explosion 

Model:MTX-TDF

TDF series of push-type counter-rotating axial fan is made by Boxing Motexo Industries Co.,Ltd. in the summary of the existing domestic rotary fan-fan structure and technical performance on the basis of the development and production of a new generation of widely used new Energy saving local fan.The product has a reasonable structure, complete specifications, high efficiency, energy-saving effect is obvious, low noise, air distance and so on.

 

According to different ventilation resistance requirements, you can use the machine can be graded use, thereby reducing ventilation power consumption, energy conservation. Roadway length within 2000m can not move the fan normal air supply, reducing the labor intensity of workers, saving ventilation time, coal mine is the ideal local ventilation equipment.

 

At the same time, it can also be used for metallurgy, nonferrous metals, gold, chemical, shipbuilding and ceramic industry and other high-pressure ventilation. Its structure is characterized by mine explosion-proof, on the rotation, muffler, axial flow.

This product can be used flat on the floor of the roadway or on the wall of the roadway.

View more details of this series blower,kindly please contact us to get latest catalog.

1/2
boxing motexo industries co.,ltd sgs cer